Our Members

Joseph Gabriel

Architecture
jgabriel@jgarchitects.biz
631-648-0880

Marianne S. Rantala

Law – Wills, Trusts, and Estates
marianne@rantala.com
631-627-3433

Allen Boulos

Commercial Real Estate
ABoulos@nycreli.com
631-255-9343

Shamus Maer

Electrical
Surelineelectric@gmail.com
631-863-2339

Lisa McQuilkin

Land Surveying
lisa@longislandsurveyor.com
631-277-3605

Christina McQuilkin

Marketing
christina@disruptordinary.com
631-277-9779

Ralph Taylor

Mortgage Loans
rtaylor@unitednorthern.com
888-483-3707

Sandy DiPiazza

Travel Agency
marias.dipiazza@gmail.com
631-871-7199

Jim Doran

Insurance – Property and Casualty
Jim_Doran@AJG.com
516-622-2468

Thomas Tona

Law – Personal Injury
thomastona@tonalaw.com
(631) 780-5355

Michael Barba

Auto Body Repair
michaelbarbajr@optonline.net
631-981-0101

Jo Bennett

Financial Services
jo.bennett@edwardjones.com
631-447-0036

Ralph Pacifico

Engineering – Home and Building Inspection
ralph@pacificoengineering.com
631-988-0000

Joe Sampson

Plumbing
joesampson@sampsonplumbing.com
631-256-6547

Jim Figurniak

Credit Card Processing
jfigurniak@optonline.net
631-764-4136

Zehra Erilli

Title Insurance
info@allianceabstract.com
631-666-4900

Hayley Gross

Banking
Hgross@mtb.com
1-631-288-2809

Edward Mcnamara

Life Insurance
emcnamara@ft.newyorklife.com
631-255-9108

Deniz Aksan

Roofing
denizaksan@yahoo.com
631-379-2109

Katelyn Fitzmorris

Law - Matrimonial & Family
fitzmorris@petroskelaw.com
631-337-1977

Shari Lee Sugarman

ssugarman@sugarmanlawpc.com
631-406-7600

Chris Van Houten

Masonry
chris@brickwerx.us
631-740-6644

David Rodriguez

Office Equipment
daverodd@gmail.com
631-321-6050

Robert Khazzam

Landscape Design
rlkrlk@optonline.net
516-382-2018

Anthony Petrunti

Accounting
anthony@advancedsoftwaresol.com
631-754-1870

David Fischer

Computer Networks
david@lan-technologies.com
631-500-1080

Jack Rosa

Construction
jrosa@dukedesignandconstruction.com
631-440-1008

Contact Us Now

what are you waiting for?

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.