Our Members

Joseph Gabriel

Architecture
jgabriel@jgarchitects.biz
631-648-0880

Marianne S. Rantala

Law – Wills, Trusts, and Estates
marianne@rantala.com
631-627-3433

Allen Boulos

Commercial Real Estate
ABoulos@nycreli.com
631-255-9343

Shamus Maer

Electrical
shamusmaer@gmail.com
631-863-2339

Lisa McQuilkin

Land Surveying
lisa@longislandsurveyor.com
631-277-3605

Christina McQuilkin

Marketing
christina@disruptordinary.com
631-277-9779

Ralph Taylor

Mortgage Loans
rtaylor@unitednorthern.com
888-483-3707

Jeffrey Bass

Real Estate
jeffreybass.remax@yahoo.com
631-382-8840

Sandy DiPiazza

Travel Agency
marias.dipiazza@gmail.com
631-871-7199

Jim Doran

Insurance – Property and Casualty
Jim_Doran@AJG.com
516-622-2468

Thomas Tona

Law – Personal Injury
thomastona@tonalaw.com
(631) 780-5355

Michael Barba

Auto Body Repair
michaelbarbajr@optonline.net
631-981-0101

Jo Bennett

Financial Services
jo.bennett@edwardjones.com
631-447-0036

Ralph Pacifico

Engineering – Home and Building Inspection
ralph@pacificoengineering.com
631-988-0000

Joe Sampson

Plumbing
joesampson@sampsonplumbing.com
631-256-6547

Jim Figurniak

Credit Card Processing
jfigurniak@optonline.net
631-764-4136

Zehra Erilli

Title Insurance
info@allianceabstract.com
631-666-4900

Hayley Gross

Banking
Hgross@mtb.com
1-631-288-2809

Vincent Prisco

Solar Energy Systems
vinstantkarma@gmail.com
631-848-6460

Edward Mcnamara

Life Insurance
emcnamara@ft.newyorklife.com
631-255-9108

Frank Veltri

Limousine Service
reserve@northcountrylimo.com
631-467-4400

Salvatore Staccuneddu

Painting
sal.homefront@gmail.com
631-466-1453

Deniz Aksan

Roofing
denizaksan@yahoo.com
631-379-2109

Katelyn Fitzmorris

Law - Matrimonial & Family
fitzmorris@petroskelaw.com
631-337-1977

Shari Lee Sugarman

ssugarman@sugarmanlawpc.com
631-406-7600

David Fischer

Computer Networks
david@lan-technologies.com
631-500-1080

Jack Rosa

Construction
jrosa@dukedesignandconstruction.com
631-440-1008

Joseph Casuccio

Accounting
jjc50@optonline.net
631-476-0715

Contact Us Now

what are you waiting for?

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.